Additional Contact Information


Nikki Wilson
nikki@heberspringswater.com


Nora Mulady
nora@heberspringswater.com
Barbara Englerbarbara@heberspringswater.com
Paul Graham
paul@heberspringswater.com
Tom Stanfordtom@heberspringswater.com
Linda Fletcher
linda@heberspringswater.com
Randy Whitehswtp@heberspringswater.com
Water Treatment
hswtp@heberspringswater.com


Heber Springs Water Commission Members

John Latimer

​Burt Eddington

​Greg Holland


STAY IN TOUCH

FEEDBACK

Heber Springs Water and Wastewater Utility
1108 W. Front St. Heber Springs AR 72543
Phone: 501-362-3422 or 501-362-5501
FAX:  501-362-3338
Office E-mail: hswd@heberspringswater.com

  ​Heber  Springs Water and Wastewater​

General Manager

Paul Graham


Assistant Manager

Sam Querry


Office Manager

Nikki Wilson